You are viewing: The Lost Diary of Venice

£6.92
Add to basket

The Lost Diary of Venice

Author: Margaux DeRoux

SKU: 9781409188223 Categories: , , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

5 in stock

Description

A secret diary. Two love stories connected through history. A centuries old mystery to solve. A richly detailed page-turner that plunges the reader into 16th century Venice, for fans of Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Kathryn Hughes.

Additional information

Weight 234 g
Author

Margaux DeRoux

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409188221

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lost Diary of Venice”