You are viewing: The Lost Child

$19.48
Add to basket

The Lost Child

Author: Patricia Gibney

SKU: 9780751572216 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

$19.48

2 in stock

Description

The third book in the Detective Lottie Parker series by million-copy bestseller, Patricia Gibney. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields.

Additional information

Weight 606 g
Author

Patricia Gibney

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0751572217

Dimensions

216 x 159 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lost Child”