You are viewing: The List

£6.92
Add to basket

The List

Author: Carys Jones

SKU: 9781409195986 Categories: ,

£6.92

10 in stock

Description

Five names on a list. The first two are dead. The third one is yours…A rip-roaring commercial thriller for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.

Additional information

Weight 238 g
Author

Carys Jones

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409195988

Dimensions

130 x 196 x 25

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The List”