You are viewing: The Light at the Bottom of the World

£10.28
Add to basket

The Light at the Bottom of the World

Author: London Shah

SKU: 9780759555136 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£10.28

90 in stock

Description

From debut author London Shah, comes a thrilling futuristic Sci-Fi mystery perfect for fans of Illuminae and These Broken Stars.

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Author

London Shah

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0759555133

Dimensions

208 x 140 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Light at the Bottom of the World”