You are viewing: The Legacy of Halesham Hall

£7.97
Add to basket

The Legacy of Halesham Hall

Author: Jenni Keer

SKU: 9781472294845 Categories: ,

£7.97

6 in stock

Description

An utterly charming and heartfelt dual-time novel, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Kate Morton and Harriet Evans.

Additional information

Weight 286 g
Author

Jenni Keer

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

147229484X

Dimensions

128 x 197 x 28

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Legacy of Halesham Hall”