You are viewing: The Legacy of Halesham Hall

£7.69
Add to basket

The Legacy of Halesham Hall

Author: Jenni Keer

SKU: 9781472294845 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

268 in stock

Description

An utterly charming and heartfelt dual-time novel, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Kate Morton and Harriet Evans.

Additional information

Weight 282 g
Author

Jenni Keer

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

147229484X

Dimensions

128 x 197 x 28

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Legacy of Halesham Hall”