You are viewing: The Legacy

£7.97
Add to basket

The Legacy

Author: Katherine Webb

SKU: 9781409117162 Category:

£7.97

3 in stock

Description

The first novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Katherine Webb. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

Additional information

Weight 302 g
Author

Katherine Webb

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409117162

Dimensions

198 x 130 x 25

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Legacy”