You are viewing: The Last Camellia

£6.92
Add to basket

The Last Camellia

Author: Sarah Jio

SKU: 9781409190813 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

2 in stock

Description

A hauntingly beautiful novel of hidden secrets, historical mysteries and a love that will not be denied. Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes, Emily Gunnis and Rachel Hore.

Additional information

Weight 240 g
Author

Sarah Jio

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409190811

Dimensions

130 x 198 x 24

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Camellia”