You are viewing: The Ladies of the Secret Circus

£7.97
Add to basket

The Ladies of the Secret Circus

Author: Constance Sayers

SKU: 9780349425962 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.97

11 in stock

Description

From the author of A Witch in Time comes a magical story of family secrets, sacrifice and lost love set against the backdrop of a mysterious circus – perfect for readers of Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus, Erika Swyler’s The Book of Speculation and Gwendolyn Womack’s The Fortune Teller.

Additional information

Weight 400 g
Author

Constance Sayers

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0349425965

Dimensions

127 x 196 x 34

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ladies of the Secret Circus”