You are viewing: The Jealous Kind

£7.69
Add to basket

The Jealous Kind

Author: James Lee (Author) Burke

SKU: 9781409163510 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

1 in stock

Description

From New York Times bestselling author James Lee Burke – an atmospheric, coming-of-age story set in Texas, 1952. Perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and Michael Connelly.

Additional information

Weight 274 g
Author

James Lee (Author) Burke

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409163512

Dimensions

197 x 129 x 30

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Jealous Kind”