You are viewing: The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III)

£7.69
Add to basket

The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III)

Author: M. K. Hume

SKU: 9781472215734 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

2 in stock

Description

The triumphant conclusion to M.K. Hume’s magnificent Twilight of the Celts trilogy that completes the epic series about the legend of King Arthur, sure to appeal to fans of Conn Iggulden and George R. R. Martin.

Additional information

Weight 456 g
Author

M. K. Hume

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472215737

Dimensions

132 x 199 x 42

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III)”