You are viewing: The House of Always

£7.69
Add to basket

The House of Always

Author: Jenn Lyons

SKU: 9781509879700 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

14 in stock

Description

Trapped and running out of time, Kihrin and his allies must escape their demonic prison and save the world from Relos Var’s calamitous plans. This is perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Joe Abercrombie and Patrick Rothfuss.

Additional information

Weight 554 g
Author

Jenn Lyons

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1509879706

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 55

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The House of Always”