You are viewing: The House Between Tides

£6.92
Add to basket

The House Between Tides

Author: Sarah Maine

SKU: 9781473683143 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

11 in stock

Description

With echoes of Daphne du Maurier, this is a gorgeously written reading group debut, perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Tracy Rees and Jenny Ashcroft.

Additional information

Weight 284 g
Author

Sarah Maine

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1473683149

Dimensions

191 x 124 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The House Between Tides”