You are viewing: The Hidden Girls

£11.95
Add to basket

The Hidden Girls

Author: Rebecca Whitney

£11.95

5 in stock

Description

For fans of Jenny Quintana, Jane Harper and Kate Hamer, The Hidden Girls is the tense and gripping novel from Rebecca Whitney, author of The Liar’s Chair.

Additional information

Weight 432 g
Author

Rebecca Whitney

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1447265866

Dimensions

144 x 224 x 36

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Hidden Girls”