You are viewing: The Hidden Girls

£6.92
Add to basket

The Hidden Girls

Author: Rebecca Whitney

SKU: 9781447265887 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

33 in stock

Description

For fans of The Silent Patient and The Widow, The Hidden Girls is the tense and gripping novel from Rebecca Whitney, author of The Liar’s Chair.

Additional information

Weight 230 g
Author

Rebecca Whitney

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1447265882

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Hidden Girls”