You are viewing: The Great Mistake

£6.92
Add to basket

The Great Mistake

Author: Jonathan Lee

SKU: 9781783786251 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

122 in stock

Description

Set at the turn of the 20th century, the story of the father of New York City, his mysterious assassination and his hidden life, for fans of Golden Hill and Kavalier and Clay.

Additional information

Weight 212 g
Author

Jonathan Lee

Publisher

Granta Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1783786256

Dimensions

134 x 463 x 28

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Great Mistake”