You are viewing: The Good Samaritan

£7.69
Add to basket

The Good Samaritan

Author: C J Parsons

SKU: 9781472276513 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

6 in stock

Description

A gripping emotional thriller about a child who goes missing, perfect for fans of Erin Kinsley and Jane Corry.

Additional information

Weight 278 g
Author

C J Parsons

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472276515

Dimensions

197 x 149 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Good Samaritan”