You are viewing: The Golem and the Djinni

£7.69
Add to basket

The Golem and the Djinni

Author: Helene Wecker

SKU: 9780007480197 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

58 in stock

Description

‘One of only two novels I’ve ever loved whose main characters are not human’ BARBARA KINGSOLVER For fans of The Essex Serpent and The Mermaid and Mrs Hancock. ‘By far my favourite book of of the year’ Guardian

Additional information

Weight 448 g
Author

Helene Wecker

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0007480199

Dimensions

198 x 130 x 41

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Golem and the Djinni”