You are viewing: The God Game

£7.69
Add to basket

The God Game

Author: Danny Tobey

SKU: 9781473224490 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

1 in stock

Description

For fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One, The God Game is a brilliantly plotted science-fiction thriller about a VR game in which the stakes are impossibly high: if you die in the game, you die in real life

Additional information

Weight 324 g
Author

Danny Tobey

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1473224497

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 35

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The God Game”