You are viewing: The Glitter End

£8.74
Add to basket

The Glitter End

Author: Vivian Conroy

SKU: 9781492684091 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£8.74

2 in stock

Description

The third book in the Stationery Shop Mystery Series from Vivian Conroy! Murder is on display in this small-town cozy mystery!Perfect for: For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie LangFor readers of cozy mysteries and small-town fiction Stationery shop owner Delta Douglas is finally settling into small-town life in Tundish, Montana. But with the tourist season drying up, she must find a way to draw in her stationery shop clientele. Well-known artist Tilly Tay is just the ticket–and her new miniature gold mining display is sure to be a hit attraction in town. But on the day of the grand reveal, Delta discovers a tiny prospector dead in the exhibit. That’s when a body is found at the nearby motel, perfectly mirroring the miniature murder. Soon enough, Delta’s artist guest is suspected of the crime and her shop is suddenly cast under a cloud of bad press. With her faithful Paper Posse at her side, Delta must pull no paper punches to crack the case and save Wanted’s reputation before more trouble comes into the fold. show more

Additional information

Weight 262 g
Author

Vivian Conroy

Publisher

Sourcebooks, Inc

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1492684090

Dimensions

122 x 178 x 31

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Glitter End”