You are viewing: The Forgotten Dead

£7.69
Add to basket

The Forgotten Dead

Author: Tove Alsterdal

SKU: 9780008158989 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

7 in stock

Description

An unputdownable thriller set in the dark underbelly of Europe, perfect for fans of I AM PILGRIM. Into the darkness they fall…

Additional information

Weight 276 g
Author

Tove Alsterdal

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008158983

Dimensions

132 x 198 x 25

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Forgotten Dead”