You are viewing: The Forces’ Sweethearts

£16.16
Add to basket

The Forces’ Sweethearts

Author: Rosie Archer

SKU: 9781787474079 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£16.16

20 in stock

Description

Emotional Second World War saga following the fortunes of singing trio The Bluebird Girls. For fans of Elaine Everest, Annie Groves and Nancy Revell

Additional information

Weight 536 g
Author

Rosie Archer

Publisher

Quercus Publishing

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1787474070

Dimensions

235 x 161 x 30

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Forces’ Sweethearts”