You are viewing: The Five Queendoms – Arca

£9.56
Add to basket

The Five Queendoms – Arca

Author: G.R. Macallister

SKU: 9781789099348 Category:

£9.56

2 in stock

Description

An ambitious page-turning fantasy, full of deadly magic, court politics and ruthless women, perfect for fans of House of the Dragon, R.F. Kuang, and Tasha Suri

Additional information

Weight 366 g
Author

G.R. Macallister

Publisher

Titan Books Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

178909934X

Dimensions

198 x 131 x 34

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Five Queendoms – Arca”