You are viewing: The First Date

£6.92
Add to basket

The First Date

Author: Zara Stoneley

SKU: 9780008363185 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

2 in stock

Description

Right place. Right time. Wrong guy … ‘The novel equivalent of binge watching a tv series…”just one more chapter, who cares if it’s 2am!” It’s exactly the sort of novel you need with so much chaos in the world’ Sarah, Reader review After breaking up with her childhood sweetheart, clueless dater Rosie has found herself in a boyfriend-drought. So when she finally swipes right on a guy who seems interested, she can’t wait to meet up in person. Until she’s left standing alone. In a bar. Stood up. Enter Noah. Confident, funny … and a serial first dater. Offering to give Rosie a crash course in seduction, this could be just what she needs. Until her matchmaker turns out to be the best date she’s ever had – and Rosie wonders if she wants the fake dates to be the real ones after all … A hilarious, heartwarming romantic comedy about what happens when the wrong guy turns up at the right time, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane. From the USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Date! Readers are loving The First Date: ‘Exactly the kind of great contemporary romance I’ve come to expect …A really fun read!’ Sinead ‘If you’re looking for a cute romantic comedy, look no further!’ MIchelle ‘A lovely and romantic novel that drew me in and never let go…couldn’t stop reading!’ Julia ‘Loved this book!’ Rachel show more

Additional information

Weight 268 g
Author

Zara Stoneley

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008363188

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The First Date”