You are viewing: The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza

£13.99
Add to basket

The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza

Author: Mac Barnett

SKU: 9780063084087 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£13.99

27 in stock

Description

New York Times bestselling Mac Barnett and Caldecott Honor award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series-perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff Kinney.

Additional information

Weight 738 g
Author

Mac Barnett

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0063084082

Dimensions

159 x 216 x 28

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza”