You are viewing: The Final Child

£6.92
Add to basket

The Final Child

Author: Fran Dorricott

SKU: 9781785657900 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

12 in stock

Description

A stunning psychological thriller from the author of After the Eclipse, for readers of Ruth Ware and S.K. Tremeyne.

Additional information

Weight 330 g
Author

Fran Dorricott

Publisher

Titan Books Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1785657909

Dimensions

130 x 198 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Final Child”