You are viewing: The Family Next Door

£6.92
Add to basket

The Family Next Door

Author: Sally Hepworth

SKU: 9781473674233
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

0 in stock

Description

How much do we really know about our neighbours? An unputdownable domestic page-turner about the secrets we all hide – perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher.

Additional information

Weight 248 g
Author

Sally Hepworth

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1473674239

Dimensions

198 x 128 x 22

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Family Next Door”