You are viewing: The Family Next Door

£7.17
Add to basket

The Family Next Door

Author: Sally Hepworth

£7.17

3 in stock

Description

How much do we really know about our neighbours? An unputdownable domestic page-turner about the secrets we all hide – perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher.

Additional information

Weight 248 g
Author

Sally Hepworth

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1473674239

Dimensions

198 x 128 x 22

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Family Next Door”