You are viewing: The Fallen Queen

£6.15
Add to basket

The Fallen Queen

Author: Kate O’Hearn

SKU: 9781534417113 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

10 in stock

Description

From the author of Pegasus comes the third book in the Titans sequel series that combines mystery and mythology, perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities and Percy Jackson.

Additional information

Weight 346 g
Author

Kate O'Hearn

Publisher

Simon & Schuster

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1534417117

Dimensions

129 x 195 x 40

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fallen Queen”