The Emperor’s Exile (Eagles of the Empire 19)

Author: Simon Scarrow

SKU: 9781472258434 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

16.80

Out of stock

Description

The gripping and action-packed new Roman army adventure in the Eagles of the Empire series by Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow. The perfect read for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro, hardened veterans of the Roman army, have faced the Empire’s enemies from Britannia to Parthia, from Hispania to Judea. Now once again they are on a mission that will imperil their lives and those of all who serve with them. Loyal to the last to their comrades in battle, fearless in the face of the most brutal or barbaric opponents, they are the finest men the Emperor can call on in the service of Rome. IF YOU DON’T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON’T KNOW ROME! Praise for Simon’s novels: ‘Scarrow’s [novels] rank with the best’ Independent ‘Blood, gore, political intrigue’ Daily Sport ‘Always a joy’ The Times show more

Additional information

Weight 552 g
Author

Publisher
Binding

Paperback

Extent

448

ISBN-10

1472258436

Dimensions

153 x 235 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

London, United Kingdom

Published

20201112

Book Condition

New

Notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Emperor’s Exile (Eagles of the Empire 19)”