You are viewing: The Early Birds

$14.84
Add to basket

The Early Birds

Author: Laurie Graham

SKU: 9781784297930 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

$14.84

4 in stock

Description

A poignant follow-up to The Future Homemakers of America – warm-hearted and sparklingly witty women’s fiction for fans of The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Fannie Flagg and Anne Tyler

Additional information

Weight 410 g
Author

Laurie Graham

Publisher

Quercus Publishing

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1784297933

Dimensions

159 x 141 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Early Birds”