The Deception of Harriet Fleet

Author: Helen Scarlett

SKU: 9781529407549 Categories: ,

£17.24

Out of stock

Description

Dark and brimming with suspense, an atmospheric Victorian chiller set in brooding County Durham for fans of Stacey Halls and Laura Purcell

Additional information

Weight 636 g
Author

Helen Scarlett

Publisher

Quercus Publishing

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1529407540

Dimensions

164 x 242 x 34

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Deception of Harriet Fleet”