You are viewing: The Couple in Room 13

£6.92
Add to basket

The Couple in Room 13

Author: John Rector

SKU: 9781471196256 Categories: , , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

2 in stock

Description

The most gripping thriller you’ll read this year, perfect for fans of The Hunting Party and An Unwanted Guest

Additional information

Weight 238 g
Author

John Rector

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1471196259

Dimensions

130 x 198 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Couple in Room 13”