You are viewing: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

£7.69
Add to basket

The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

Author: Caroline Roberts

SKU: 9780008125417 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

3 in stock

Description

‘Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism’ Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Additional information

Weight 278 g
Author

Caroline Roberts

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008125414

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cosy Teashop in the Castle”