You are viewing: The Cinder Queen

$29.07
Add to basket

The Cinder Queen

Author: Gena Showalter

SKU: 9781335080288 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

$29.07

10 in stock

Description

In book 2 of The Forest of Good and Evil trilogy, heroes may be villains and villains may be the most unexpected heroes. This fairy tale mashup is not for the faint of heart. For fans of Cassandra Clare, Holly Black and Brigid Kemmerer.

Additional information

Weight 564 g
Author

Gena Showalter

Publisher

Harlequin (UK)

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1335080287

Dimensions

163 x 237 x 36

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cinder Queen”