You are viewing: The Central Line

£11.54
Add to basket

The Central Line

Author: Saskia Sarginson

SKU: 9780349428697 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£11.54

2 in stock

Description

An unforgettable love story about two people who live at either end of London’s Central Line. The perfect romance for fans of One Day, In Five Years and The Note.

Additional information

Weight 452 g
Author

Saskia Sarginson

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0349428697

Dimensions

153 x 233 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Central Line”