You are viewing: The Cage

£17.55
Add to basket

The Cage

Author: Quintin Jardine

SKU: 9781035402977 Category:

£17.55

290 in stock

Description

From acclaimed author Quintin Jardine comes the latest gripping mystery in his bestselling Bob Skinner series, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter May

Additional information

Weight 636 g
Publisher
binding

Hardback

extent

416

isbn10

1035402971

dimensions

164 x 243 x 37

language
country_of_pub

United Kingdom

published

20231109

book_condition

New

notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cage”