Placeholder

You are viewing: The Book of Gothel

£6.92
Add to basket

The Book of Gothel

Author: Mary McMyne

SKU: 9780356517711 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

47 in stock

Description

The Book of Gothel is a lush, enchanting retelling of the tale of Rapunzel from the witch’s perspective, perfect for fans of Circe and The Bear and the Nightingale.

Additional information

Weight 276 g
Author

Mary McMyne

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0356517713

Dimensions

196 x 129 x 28

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Book of Gothel”