You are viewing: The Bone Houses

15.22
Add to basket

The Bone Houses

Author: Emily Lloyd-Jones

SKU: 9780316418416 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

15.22

2 in stock

Description

Buffy meets The Walking Dead in this genre mashing, historical, horror novel set in medieval Wales, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab.

Additional information

Weight 528 g
Author

Emily Lloyd-Jones

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0316418412

Dimensions

212 x 140 x 29

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Bone Houses”