You are viewing: The Biscuit Factory Girls

£6.92
Add to basket

The Biscuit Factory Girls

Author: Elsie Mason

SKU: 9781409196464 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

13 in stock

Description

For fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles, comes the first book in a new saga series set in South Shields on the Sixteen Streets inspired by the authors family. The Biscuit Factory Girls is a story of strength, love and the importance of friendship during the Second World War.

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Author

Elsie Mason

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409196461

Dimensions

128 x 196 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Biscuit Factory Girls”