You are viewing: The Big Break

£13.41
Add to basket

The Big Break

Author: Mark Tatulli

SKU: 9780316440554 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£13.41

19 in stock

Description

Perfect for fans of Real Friends and All’s Faire in Middle School, a new full-color graphic novel about growing up and growing apart – and monster hunting – from Mark Tatulli, the syndicated comic artist and creator of Lio.

Additional information

Weight 490 g
Author

Mark Tatulli

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0316440558

Dimensions

140 x 211 x 13

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Big Break”