You are viewing: The Bay

£13.08
Add to basket

The Bay

Author: Allie Reynolds

SKU: 9781472270276 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£13.08

64 in stock

Description

An exhilarating thriller with a heart-stopping twist, perfect for fans of The Castaways and The Survivors.

Additional information

Weight 648 g
Author

Allie Reynolds

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1472270274

Dimensions

163 x 240 x 40

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Bay”