You are viewing: The Au Pair

£10.77
Add to basket

The Au Pair

Author: Emma Rous

SKU: 9780349419091 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£10.77

16 in stock

Description

A tautly plotted mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton.

Additional information

Weight 524 g
Author

Emma Rous

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0349419094

Dimensions

233 x 163 x 30

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Au Pair”