You are viewing: The Armada Boy

£7.69
Add to basket

The Armada Boy

Author: Kate Ellis

SKU: 9780349424781 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

13 in stock

Description

The second thrilling mystery in the Wesley Peterson series by acclaimed crime writer Kate Ellis. Perfect reading for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.

Additional information

Weight 160 g
Author

Kate Ellis

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0349424780

Dimensions

126 x 196 x 19

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Armada Boy”