You are viewing: The Anatomy of Desire

£11.95
Add to basket

The Anatomy of Desire

Author: L.R. Dorn

SKU: 9781398705166 Category:

£11.95

22 in stock

Description

A compelling and original suspense novel for fans of You, Good Me Bad Me and podcast hit Serial, written in the style of Daisy Jones and the Six and True Crime Story.

Additional information

Weight 522 g
Author

L.R. Dorn

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1398705160

Dimensions

164 x 241 x 33

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Anatomy of Desire”