You are viewing: The Air Raid Girls at Christmas

£5.38
Add to basket

The Air Raid Girls at Christmas

Author: Jenny Holmes

SKU: 9780552177085 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.38

1003 in stock

Description

A wonderful new Christmas story of friendship, love and duty in wartime by the author of The Air Raid Girls, for fans of Nancy Revell and Donna Douglas. ——————November, 1941. Christmas is coming…

Additional information

Weight 278 g
Author

Jenny Holmes

Publisher

Transworld Publishers Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0552177083

Dimensions

128 x 196 x 31

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Air Raid Girls at Christmas”