You are viewing: Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince

£5.38
Add to basket

Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince

Author: Christopher William Hill

SKU: 9781408314579 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.38

4 in stock

Description

A gruesomely funny series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket.

Additional information

Weight 254 g
Author

Christopher William Hill

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1408314576

Dimensions

198 x 130 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince”