You are viewing: Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince

£5.57
Add to basket

Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince

Author: Christopher William Hill

SKU: 9781408314579 Category:

£5.57

2 in stock

Description

A gruesomely funny series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket.

Additional information

Weight 252 g
Author

Christopher William Hill

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1408314576

Dimensions

198 x 130 x 26

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince”