You are viewing: Take Me Home

£7.17
Add to basket

Take Me Home

Author: Alex Hart

SKU: 9781409189077 Categories: ,

£7.17

10 in stock

Description

An ingenious thriller with a big hook and twists galore – for fans of Linwood Barclay’s No Time For Goodbye and Harlan Coben’s Tell No One.

Additional information

Weight 282 g
Author

Alex Hart

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409189074

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 28

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Take Me Home”