You are viewing: Spy Toys: Out of Control!

£4.78
Add to basket

Spy Toys: Out of Control!

Author: Mark Powers

SKU: 9781408870884 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£4.78

2 in stock

Description

Toy Story meets James Bond in the second book in this incredible action-packed series! Fresh from the success of their first mission, our heroes the Spy Toys – Dan the Snugaliffic Cuddlestar bear, Arabella the Loadsasmiles Sunshine Doll and Flax the custom-made police robot rabbit – are ready for their next task. This time, the secret code that controls every Snaztacular Ultrafun toy has been stolen and all over the world toys are revolting and turning against the children who own them. Can Arabella disguise herself as a super-sweet little doll in order to find out more from the daughter of Snaztacular’s top scientist? Can Dan and Flax chase down Jade the Jigsaw, the puzzling prime suspect for the robbery? And can they save the day before the mind-controlled toys forget what it means to play nice? Featuring hilarious illustrations by Tim Wesson throughout, this series is perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons’ My Brother is a Superhero.show more

Additional information

Weight 238 g
Author

Mark Powers

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1408870886

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 15

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Notes

w. ills.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spy Toys: Out of Control!”