You are viewing: Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

£6.92
Add to basket

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

Author: Phillipa Ashley

SKU: 9780008253394 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

4 in stock

Description

Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Cafe series.

Additional information

Weight 272 g
Author

Phillipa Ashley

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008253390

Dimensions

131 x 198 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm”