You are viewing: Speedboat

£7.97
Add to basket

Speedboat

Author: Renata Adler

SKU: 9781474615860 Categories: ,

£7.97

6 in stock

Description

A novel unlike anything that came before it that changed all that came after it – a cult classic for readers of Maggie Nelson, Jenny Offill, Ben Lerner and Anne Carson

Additional information

Weight 174 g
Author

Renata Adler

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1474615864

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 18

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Speedboat”