You are viewing: Song of the Dead

£7.69
Add to basket

Song of the Dead

Author: Douglas Lindsay

SKU: 9781473696914 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

1 in stock

Description

A brand-new crime series set in the Scottish Highlands. For fans of Stephen King, James Oswald and John Connolly.

Additional information

Weight 284 g
Author

Douglas Lindsay

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1473696917

Dimensions

194 x 124 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Song of the Dead”